Back to Homepage

raw ingredients

 

TESTIMONIALS

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with our products and the benefits you received from using them. Here below are some of the emails you sent us and some of the many feedback left by our Ebay customers (Ebay ID: unica.natural.cosmetics). We will always ask for your permission before posting any feedback received via email in our Testimonials page.


01 Feb 2017 - Well packaged prompt and a lovely product too boot. My third annual purchase (Kiss it better eczema)

21 Jan 2017 - Email - Dear Sonia, Just a note to say a very Big Thank you for the prompt dispatch of my order which arrived this morning! I very much enjoy and benefit using your products and have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family. Many thanks again for your prompt and professional way in dealing with my order.
Kindest regards, Anna, Cambridgeshire


11 Jan 2017 - perfect! Will order again (Kiss it better eczema cream (kiss it better eczema cream)

04 Jan 2017 - Good delivery and a beautiful product (4Mankind super-concentrated cream)

01 Jan 2017 - I can t manage without this product (Radiance anti-aging Regenerating cream)

01 Jan 2017 - amaxing product (Veggie mania tinted lip balm)

01 Jan 2017 - great product ...can t manage without it ! (Orange Delight Calendula lip balm)


29 Dec 2016 - Perfect! (Spring rebalancing cream for combination & oily skin)

29 Dec 2016 - Perfect thank you (Queen antiaging regenerating cream very dry skin)

19 Dec 2016 - Thank you for sending it to me so quickly! I really love the oil. (Breeze face oil acne prone skin)

06 Oct 2016 - Thanks very much for great item... A+++ (Spring rebalancing cream combination & oily skin)

06 Oct 2016 - Amazing products, will definitely be back for more! (Orange Delight lip balm)

18 Sept 2016 - Love it .thank you (Think East adzuki beans face scrub)

14 Sept 2016 - Top seller, fast delivery excellent products for sensitive skin ❤️ (Spring rebalancing cream)

07 Sept 2016 - Super! Merci beaucoup ;) (Pura Rose Toner)

05 Sept 2016 - Great item - great service - thank you - just what I wanted (SOS Baby Stick)

18 August 2016 - ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪As describe super fast shipping great seller♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸thank you (SOS Baby stick)

20 July 2016 - I love the cream it's natural and moisturising. Thankyou! (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

09 July 2016 - TOP EBAYER! Super schnelle Lieferung, schöne Ware, alles bestens! Danke! (Kiss it Better cream)

05 July 2016 - My favorite in the winter, sooo soothing, great camomile-lavender smell. (Green Valley Body cream)

05 July 2016 - This is my 3rd bottle. I mix it with Aloe Gel and EO´s as a daily face scrub :) (Think East Scrub)

05 July 2016 - Best Body creams! So nurturing, soothing and good smelling! Thanks (Senses Body cream)

04 July 2016 - fab stuff ***** (Blue Lagoon face oil for combination skin)

04 July 2016 - fab stuff ***** (Radiance Plus face cream with Prebiotics)

04 July 2016 - fab stuff ***** (Venus hair serum)

28 June 2016 - Amazing fast delivery and fantastic quality cream thanks (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

20 May - The only moisturiser that helps my sensitive skin! Many thanks ***** (Kiss it better cream)

14 April 2016 - Fast delivery and great quality products! Many thanks ��(Queen regenerating cream)

31 March 2016- Great product (Veggie Mania tinted lip balm)

30 March 2016 - Thanks always good (Naturissima Deliverance super concentrated cream)

28 March 2016 - Fast delivery, great item, thank you. A+++ (Queen regenerating cream with Prebiotics)

22 March 2016 - Love this company. Wonderful products and great service. Highly recommend! (Olivo cleanser)

17 March 2016 - great e-bayer- very happy with purchase, thank you!!!!! (Bloom cleanser)

15 March 2016 - Great item (Forever face oil with Tamanu oil)

14 March 2016 - Top seller.thanks (Eden Sun stick with green tea 30SPF)

14 march 2016 - thank you so much,it's perfect (Bliss so soothing lip balm)

08 March 2016 - Great Item (Revival Hand cream with Prebiotics)

03 March 2016 - I'm very happy with this product! (Eye life eye serum with cucumber seed oil)

01 March 2016 - This natural deodorant is very good! I like it very much! (Born Free Deodorant non- crystal)

19 Feb 2016 - Thank you. Love your product - (Born Free deodorant)

10 Feb 2016 - Arrived today!! Fantastic item!!! Bless You Many Thanks xxx (think East Scrub)

10 Feb 2016 - AMAZING Perfect! Thank You :) 5 Star ***** ebay Service. Lightning post. AAA+++ (Bliss so Soothing lip balm, Forever oil, Eye Life eye serum)

09 Feb 2016 - Great item - great transaction - great seller - thank you (Bliss So Soothing lotion Stick)

09 Feb 2016 - Great seller as always - great transaction - thank you (Bliss so Soothing Lip Balm, SOS Lotion stick)

30 Jan 2016 - Great products & service as usual!(Eden Non-Nano Sunscreen 30 SPF)

30 jan 2016 - .•:*¨¨*:•☸ڿڰۣ--. All 5 Stars ***** Love love love items ☸ڿڰۣ--.•:*¨¨*:• (Evergreen anti-aging face oil)

29 Jan 2016 - Fantastic product thank you (Veggie Mania Tinted lip balm)

28 Jan 2016 - LOVELY SUN STICK (Eden Non-Nano Sun stick)

28 Jan 2016 - Wonderful products that work. 100% Trustworthy seller. A +++ (Pura Lavender Toner, My Good Earth Scrub)

26 Jan 2016 - AMAZING Perfect! Works as described. Heals sore skin. Thank You :) 5 Star *****(Revival Hand Cream)

24 Jan 2016 - Wonderful products that work. 100% Trustworthy seller. 👍👍👍👍👍 A+++(Queen anti-aging face cream)

22 jan 2016 - Perfect product got a sample for free! Love it x (Born Free Non Crystal Deodorant)

14 Jan 2016 - My fave lip colour balm - have found no other natural lip balm to beat this! (Veggie mania Tinted lip balm)

14 jAN 2016 - Wonderful products that work. 100% Trustworthy seller. 👍👍👍👍👍 A+++Follow up by churchbrow (15-Jan-16 09:33):Seller went above and beyond what was required to help me. AMAZING & KIND XXX
(SOS Baby Lotion Stick)

23 Dec 2015 - perfect AAAAAAAAA (Born Free Non Crystal Deodorant)

20 Dec 2015 - 5* (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

10 Dec 2015 - Absolutely Gorgeous! Thank you for the free sample... I will be purchasing more! (Born Free non Crystal Deodorant)

09 Dec 2015 - Excellent seller highly recommend :) (SOS Baby Stick, Bliss So Soothing Baby Stick)

09 Dec 2015 - I love all these products. Best ever used, thank you (Venu Hair Serum)

18 November 2015 - Love unica (Unica Kiss it Better eczema cream with Prebiotics)

11 November 2015 - Excellent product and good delivery :-) (My Good Earth Face scrub)

10 November 2015 - Very fast delivery; Quality product; Ace ebayer! A+++ (Olivo cleansing milk)

20 October 2015 - Facebook visitor post - Love my parcel of goodies, thank you! I loved the 'kiss it better' cream that I sampled earlier this year. It's the only cream I've found effective on my very dry, dehydrated, cracked skin on my hands and I really wanted to try the lip balm: coloured with purple carrots :). The complimentary sample of natural deodorant and bottle of evergreen oil were a lovely surprise. Reasonably priced, fab products :)
:)
(Kiss it better cream).

29 Septmeber 2015 - Excellent product - swift delivery (Revival Hand cream with Prebiotics)

29 Septmeber 2015 - Excellent product - swift delivery (Senses Body cream)

22 September 2015 - Excellent Ebayer - Fast Delivery - GR8 product - Good communication Recommended! (Senses Body cream)

22 September 2015 - Excellent Ebayer - Fast Delivery - GR8 product - Good communication Recommended! (Revival hand cream)

22 September 2015 - Excellent Ebayer - Fast Delivery - GR8 product - Good communication Recommended! (Evergreen Antiaging product)

07 September 2015 - Awesome product! Easy to apply and smooth. Thanks! Highly recommend seller! (Eden Sunstick)

24 August 2015 - Thankyou I love this product! It's really gentle and smells lovely! Thankyou! X (Eden Suncream)

15 August 2015 - Perfect thank you love it best ever xx (Evergreen antiaging oil)

05 August 2015 - Excelent! (Breeze Rebalancing face oil)

04 August 2015 - Smells beautifully,doesn t irritate my sensitive skin. Thank you (Kiss it better - eczema cream)

16 Juky 2015 - Great item and service, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (Queen - regenerating cream)

8 July 2015 - Great product! And the kids love it too! Twist the stick anti-clockwise. THANK U (Eden SunStick)

8 July 2015 - Awsome! Non shining, non greasy and smells divine. A++++++++++++++++++++! (Eden Suncream)

24 June 2015 - I have very difficult skin and this cream does not irritate it. (Spring - rebalancing cream)

15 June 2015 - FB visitor post- I came across your products yesterday along Bexhill seafront and got a sample of your face cream for sensitive/eczema skin. I have a tried so many different things for the eczema on my face, like changing my diet and various different face creams but nothing got rid of it. I have eczema all around my mouth where I have to wear a mask at the dental surgery. I put this cream on last night and first of all thought how wonderful the texture and smell was and now waking up I can visibly see that all the dry itchy areas have gone apart from a slight redness. I will be buying a large pot of this cream as I love it thank you so much, finally something works!! And it makes me more happy that it's made locally, I will be recommending this to all my beauty clients also.
Regards Laura (Kiss it better cream for sensitive & Eczema-prone skin)

12 June 2015 - FB visitor post - Can I just say your Kiss It Better cream is nothing short of miraculous! I had horrid eczema (or possibly something else, never was diagnosed) on my entire lower leg - I was covered in scabs where I'd scratched so hard I made my skin bleed. It was incredibly itchy and the itchiness of the scabs wasn't helping. Steroids, anti-fungal, anti-histamines, and every other cream/lotion/potion the doctor prescribed have done nothing at all - some have definitely even irritated it further. So to be honest, when I dropped in to your Bexhill seafront shop one morning I didn't really think your product would work, but was prepared to try yet something else - but I'm amazed to say within 2 days of applying it just twice a day, the itching was gone. After 4 days I realised I hadn't scratched for 2 days, and the extremely rapid healing process that's taken place is honestly astonishing. The scars will never go completely but the angry redness has gone.
You should be prescribed on the NHS, I'm not kidding!
Catherine (Kiss it Better cream for sensitive & eczema-prone skin)

05 June 2015 - Leaves my skin feeling gently exfoliated and moisturized. thank you !(Tthink East Face Scrub)

06 May 2015 - Perfect as always, many thanks (Revival hand/body cream with Pebiotics)

28 April 2015 - Fabby, would recommend (New Life Face scrub)

25 April 2015 - Fantastic cream for my sensitive skin. Delighted! (Spring rebalancing cream with Prebiotics)

22 April 2015 - Amazing, really has made a difference to my spot prone skin in under a month (Breeze face oil)

01 April 2015 - beautiful product, smell and quality, great company (Eye Life eye serum with japanese Green Tea)

01 April 2015 - product moisturising but only used once so far seems gorgeous (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

23 may 2015 - love this product and you seem to have made it even better (My Good Earth face scrub)

22 March 2015 - fab thanks (Kiss it Better cream for sensitive & eczema-prone skin)

20 March 2015 - Спасибо! 😜��😜👍(Think East Adzuki bean face scrub)

19 march 2015 - My most favorite skin care item. Unica is just the best you can buy. (Radiance plus anti-aging face cream)

19 March 2015 - I love Unica! (Eye Life anti-aging eye serum)

19 March 2015 - My favorite skin care brand, lovely cream. superfast delivery. Thank you. x (Radiance plus antiaging face cream)

18 March 2015 - Excellent item. Recommended. (eye Life eye serum)

11March 2015 - Perfect. Lovely samples. Super seller. Thank you (Eye Life eye serum)

11March 2015 - Perfect. Lovely samples. Super seller. Thank you (Breeze acne relief face oil)

11March 2015 - Now my new favourite face cream. Lovely samples. Super seller. Thank you (Spring rebalancing cream)

11March 2015 - Super fast. Wonderful item. Lovely samples. Super seller. Thank you (Breeze face oil)

11 March 2015 - Super fast. Wonderful item. Lovely samples. Super seller. Thank you (Blue lagoon face oil)

09March 2015 - This is a fantastic product and I have been converted. (Spring rebalancing cream)

07 March 2015 - Great item, as described. Top marks!! (Spring Rebalancing cream)� 

04 March 2015 -Great product and fast shipping! Thank you! (Eye Life eye serum)

03 March 2015 - Amazing product, I'm really happy with my purchase. (Olivo cleanser)

25 Feb 2015 - Amazing seller, great purchase. As described. thank you:-) (My good Earth Face scrub)

24 Feb 2015 - Brilliant, just brilliant seller, great comms and very speedy dispatch. Thank u (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

18 Feb 2015 - Fast, friendly, can´t be better! Schnell, freundlich, kann nicht besser sein! (Spring rebalancing cream for oily & blemished skin)

11 Feb 2015 - Wonderful eye serum and really good price! (Eye Life eye serum)

11 Feb 2015 - Wonderful cream and really good price! (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

03 Feb 2015 - Perfect as always, many thanks (Revival Hand/Body cream)

02 Feb 2015 - perfectAAAAAAAAA (Veggie Mania Tinted lip balm)

08 Jan 2015 - Superfast delivery.Great product.Love the free samples thankyou.Top seller A★★★ (Think East scrub)

08 Jan 2015 - Great Product. Quick Delivery. Thanks ***** (Think East Scrub)

05 Jan 2015 - Great item - great transaction - thank you - (SOS lostion stick)

05 Jan 2015 - Second time I've bought this product and will order again :) (Veggie Mania tinted lip balm)

24 Dec 2014 - AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++ (Venus Hair Serum)

30 Nov 2014 - I love this stuff! I will be a regular customer :) (Bliss So Soothing Baby Stick)

23 Oct 2014 - smells divine,works wonders,will buy it again,cream of my dream,thnx,recommended
(Radiance plus anti-aging face cream)

23 Oct 2014 - high quality cream,fresh,superfast shipping,very satisfied,great seller a++++++
(Queen anti-aging regenerating face cream)

11 oct 2014 - Great seller! She is super sweet! I'm 100% happy and will be shopping again! (think East scrub)

06 Oct 2014 - Email - Hi, I just wanted to thankyou for my 2 orders I placed last week. The hand cream is amazing. Just what I was looking for for my dry hands. But the best thing has to be your deodorant. My search is over for the perfect
non aluminium deodorant. It's only taken me 5 years and a lot of money. Iam thankfully coming to the end of the menopause. At the ripe old age of 50! Your deodorant keeps me fresh and dry through my daily hot flushes!
Receiving one free was an added bonus. I can't thank you enough. Please don't ever stop making this.
I will be in touch soon with another order
Warmest regards
Sharon, Hampshire (Revival hand cream & Born Free deodorant)

02 Oct 2014 - The best hand cream ever, many thanks (Revival Hand Cream)

29 Sept 2014 - excellent,firstclass service, would use again,many thanks. (Queen- regenerating antiaging cream)

16 Sept 2014 - best eBay seller definitely deal again (SOS Repair baby balm)

08 Sept 2014 - Email - Omg!!!! I just received my face wash from you. I used it and it's amazing my skin never been softer and it didn't dry my skin out. From the first use I felt so good. And thank you so much for the face cream samples. Have a good day and thank you.
J. West Yorkshire (New Life Face scrub)

29 August 2014 - .•:*¨¨*:•.WONDERFUL*¨¨*RECOMMEND*¨¨*SELLER .•:*¨¨*:•.
(Spring oily & acne-prone face cream)

20 August 2014 - Great quick delivery, love it. (Olivo anti-aging regenerating Tamanu face oil)

15 August 2014 - Perfect as always. (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

15 August 2014 - Fast delivery, lovely product - Perfect thank you! (Olivo cleanser)

14 August 2014 - Excellent item, very pleased, excellent service A+++ (Olivo cleanser)

08 July 2014 - I love this product, thank you, excellent ebuyer!!!!! (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

29 June 2014 - great product, excellent ebayer. (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

25 June 2014 - FANTASTIC PRODUCT! I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR STHING LIKE THIS FOR AGES!
(Born Free Non-crystal deodorant)

13 May 2014 - Perfect as always (Radiance plus anti-aging face cream)

04 May 2014 - Really nice stuff. Use it a lot. (SOS Baby/Family Lotion Stick)

01 May 2014 - brilliant will be ordering more (SOS Baby/Family Lotion Stick)

01 May 2014 - Brilliant product and service -thanks! (Forever anti-aging face oil)

19 April 2014 - Really great lip balm, swift delivery, will definitely buy again! (Bliss Chamomile Lip Balm)

18 April 2014 - Fantastic cream eczema has gone from my face...thank you!! (Kiss it Better for eczema-prone skin)

12 April 2014 - Brilliant thank you (Naturissima Deliverance anti-aging regenerating cream)

01 April 2014 - Great stuff. Pleasant scent and taste . Ta! (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

31 March 2014 - Great seller ,ex communication ,fast delivery ,loving this cleanser ,thanku :) (Olivo cleanser)

21 March 2014 - Really great item and service - many thanks! (Bliss chamomile Lip Balm)

03 March 2014 - Great product and fast delivery. Pleasure to purchase from you! :) (Radiance plus anti-aging)

22 Feb 2014 - Divine, gorgeously moisturising, used for nappy rash, excellent results, lovely. (Bliss Baby Stick)

10 Feb 2014 - Definitely works! (Forever anti-aging face oil)

21 Jan 2014 - Fast delivery,very good cream!!! Thanks (Spring rebalancing cream for blemished skin)

18 Jan 2014 - I love this! Thank you :) ( Bliss So Soothing Baby Stick)

09 Jan 2014 - amazing product thank you (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

23 Dec 2013 - love it !!! really hope its my new natural way of helping my eczema ***(Bliss Lotion Stick)

20 Dec 2013 - All great, highly recommended, many thanks! (Evergreen anti-aging oil blend)

12 Dec 2013 - Email- Hi! Just to let you know, everything arrived yesterday. I am SO Pleased! I've tried the Deliverance cream on his face and where the skin kept peeling & 'weeping' it is staying smooth & not 'weeping' already! it is brilliant. Thank you so much! I am using Deliverance for marks on my face too, my skin feels lovely agian already. I have dark mark under my eye, it has delinately faded, after only 3 times! I love yur products. Take lots of care. Roz (Beds.
(Naturissima Deliverance anti-aging, Forever anti-aging oil, Bloom cleansing milk, My Good Earth face scrub, Revival hand cream, Kiss it Better very sensitive skin & eczema cream, Bliss lip balm, Pura lavender toner)

10 Dec 2013 - great e-bayer- very happy with purchase - recommended (Radiance plus anti-aging)

09 Dec 2013 - Really love the moisturiser, it's even nicer than I expected, and high quality (Spring rebalancing)

08 Dec 2013 - Great item as described, very fast delivery A+++ (Revival hand cream)

08 Dec 2013 - Great item,fast delivery A+++ (Orange Delight lip balm)

08 Dec 2013 - Great product, fast dispatch, thanks (Spring rebalancing cream)

28 Nov 2013 - Great item - great seller - great transaction as always - thank you (SOS Lotion Stick)

24 Nov 2013 - Excellent seller highly recommended (Freedom - muscle oil blend)

19 Nov 2013 - Wonderful as always, thank you (Naturissima Deliverance)

19 Nov 2013 - Wonderful as always, thank you (Happy Feet - antibacterial)

17 Nov 2013 - Great product! Fast shipping, super seller! Thank you!!! (SOS Lotion Stick)

10 Nov 2013 - This is what i need.Thanks!!!++++++ (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

18 Oct 2013 - glossybox.co.uk - Amazing! Cleared my eczema up on my face overnight, incredible! (Kiss it Better cream)

07 Oct 2013 - A1 transaction - thank you! (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

07 Oct 2013 - Perfect product and service!! Highly recommended!!!! (Think East Face )

30 Sept 2013 - Great (SOS Lip Balm)

26 Sept 2013 - this is a lovely product, one of my favourite scrubs atm :) (Think East Face scrub)

20 Sept 2013 - Thanks... Very fast shipping!!! Thanks for small cream!!! Lovely!!! (Queen anti-aging cream)

20 Sept 2013 - A++++++++++++ seller (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

05 August 2013 - Superfast delivery!Great product,Thank You!!! (Olivo Cleanser)

23 July 2013 - excellent service, thank you!!!! (Bliss Lotion Stick)

21 July 2013 - Brilliant transaction, fast delivery, item bigger than expected. Thanks (Kiss it Better cream)

16 July - Great item - great and generous seller - great transaction as always - thank you (SOS Lotion Stick)

06 July 2013 - nice product it reall work think to deal again thanks. (Think East Face Scrub)

24 June - At last a natural deodorant that works & smells great too. 5 stars seller! (Born Free Deodorant)

24 June 2013 - Great cream, perfect for my skin. 5 stars seller! (Spring re-balancing cream)

24 June 2013 - I love it. Thank you! (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

24 June 2013 - I love it & it works! Thank you! (Born Free Natural Non-Crystal Deodorant)

13 June 2013 - lovee!!<3 ^^ (Olivo Cleanser)

29 May 2013 - Excellent service once again & a beautiful product! Perfect thank you! (Olivo Cleanser)

26 May 2013 - Excellent service and great product! Thanku! (think East Face Scrub)

16 May 2013 - Amazing thanks. (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

12 My 2013 - Really lovely (all cosmetics should be as pure) - thank you! (Bliss So Soothin Lip Balm)

07 May 2013 - Precisely as described. 5 Stars worthy. 100% recommended. (Olivo Cleanser)

06 May 2013 - best seller on ebay,fast delivery. (SOS lip Balm)

04 May 2013 - Beautiful product and quick service. A++++++++++ (Naturissima Deliverance)

30 April 2013 - Very fast delivery, excellent product, thanks (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

28 April 2013 - gorgeous lip balm very highly recommended thankyou (Blilss Chamomile Lip Balm)

26 April 2013 - Dear sonia, i never usually leave feedback on sites, but your products have been so brilliant, i thought i would make an exception. I have been using breeze acne relief and its made such a huge difference that i now no longer take my prescribed acne medication. Olivio face wash is also amazing, has left my skin feeling really soft and actually works in taking your makeup off! In my last order i got my husband some king face cream, which he said he really liked and he never ever comments on cosmetic products- generally just uses what ever is around! Just put in my second order really looking forward to trying out some new products. i was wondering if you do, or plan to do any face creams with natural SPF ? Also looking for sun protection products that i could use on the kids? 
H. R., Ealing, London (Olivo Cleanser, Breeze for oily & acne-prone skin, King for men face & after shave moisturizer)

17 April 2013 - I really love this product, thanks a lot!!! (My Good Earth Face Scrub)

29 March 2013 - Excellent EBayer and fast delivery! Thank you! :) (New Life Face Scrub)

25 March 2013 - Fab - thankyou! (Bliss Lotion Stick)

24 March 2013 - Excellent A +++ (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

20 March 2013 - love these products for sensitive skin problems. (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

19 March 2013 - Great item, thanks. (Think East Face Scrub)

16 March 2013 - very fast delivery, very good seller, excellent product, thank you for the gift! (Bliss Lotion Stick)

15 March 2013 - fab love it and a great service to. (My Godd Earth Face Scrub)

09 March 2013 - it's good. (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

07 March 2013 - Fantastic service. Lovely product, A++++++++++++++++++ (New Life Face Scrub)

04 March 2013 - Great seller!!! (Happy Feet Antifungal oil Blend)

01 March 2013 - Lovely on my skin. Thanks :) (New Life Adzuki beans Face Scrub)

01 March 2013 - Excellent. As described, packaged well and delivered promptly. (SOS Lip Balm)

01 March 2013 - Excellent. As described, packaged well and delivered promptly. (BlissLip Balm)

20 February 2013 - 3 applications and my frozen shoulder is gone! Smells good too. Thank you! (Freedom oil blend for Rheumatic Muscle & Joint Pain)

17 February 2013 - Love this product. Works a dream and smells wonderful - thank you : ) (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

16 February 2013 - Quality item as described. Quick delivery. Many thanks (Think East face scrub)

15 February 2013 - Excellent. Very pleased. Thank you (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

11 February 2013 - Fantastic cream, everything as described, thank you! A+++ (Radiance plus anti-aging cream)

05 February 2013 - Excellent, Lovely, Many thanks hilary (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

02 February 2013 - Smashing - thankyou! (SOS Lotion Stick)

26 January 2013 - Makes a huge difference to my hair. Brilliant! Thank you! (Venus Hair Serum)

22 January 2013 - just to mention that I love the Blue Lagoon oil and use it everyday. People have commented on my skin since using it too. So thanks for developing a great product.
Take care
Hilary, Hove, East Sussex (Blue Lagoon anti-aging oil)

22 January2013 - very pleased with purchase, loved the taste and texture of the lip balm, thanks (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

22 January 2013 - very pleased with purchase, cream is very silky on application, many thanks. (Queen anti-aging cream)

13 January 2013 - Love this product! (Olivo - rich cleansing milk)

13 January 2013 - Love this cream! (Radiance plus anti-aging regenerating cream)

5 January 2013 - Dear Sonia, Many thanks for your fantastic cream and extra treats X I never miss a chance to recommend your great products when people say my skin looks so well!! Thanks! Jenny, Cullompton, Devon. (Radiance Plus)

12 December 2012 - fast delivery product Fab i have dermatitis and its great from first use (Evergreen anti-aging oil)

12 December 2012 - Excellent seller, fantastic product, very fast delivery, thank you again !!! (Bliss so soothing Lotion Stick)

11 December 2012 - Good stuff, quick delivery) thanks for the testers))) (Revival - Hand & Body cream)

06 December 2012 - Very quick delivery. Cream is also very good one. (Kiss it Better - eczema cream)

15 November 2012 - I love both face creams you sent me, and the lip balm. Will be back for more :) (SOS lip balm)

15 November 2012 - Amazing cream! Thank you so much for the sample too. New customer for life :) (Radiance plus antiaging)

14 November 2012 - Hi There, Just wanted to give you feedback on the recent order.
I've been telling everyone how wonderful the Forever oil is and how well it worked for me so decided to buy some a gifts for my Mum & Aunt.
I bought Queen for Mum: She's always had skin problems, eczema so terrible when I was younger it would crack and weep as you looked at it. More recently she had problems with her feet (I wish we'd come across you sooner). The infection became so great it softened toe bones and spread up her legs. There's a couple of patches that have been nasty on her leg since the feet healed, I suggested dabbing a bit of this on to see if it made a difference. She noticed a difference if a few days and they haven't changed for a long while. There are a couple of patches of eczema on her face she's fought with for years that are also starting to get better. She's very pleased! I think her skin looks lot better overall.
Thanks also for doubling up the Forever oil for me, hadn't realised about the offer on the order amount.
I was very chuffed. Thanks again, I look forward to trying more of your products in the future.
Jess, Herts ( Forever anti-aging oil blend, Queen regenerating anti-aging cream, Spring rebalancing cream)

14 november 2012 - Great service, great price, great product. Extremely happy and would recommend (SOS Lotion Stick)

07 November 2012 - Hi,I recently was introduced to your products through a friend who runs a beauty blog called Mads About Town. She gave me a small sample of the Kiss It Better cream to use on my cheeks that get chapped and sore through sensitivity to products and stress.  Truly, it’s been an absolute god send and gets rid of any redness and dry patches where other creams either sting like hell or don’t do anything at all.  I’ve just ordered my first 50ml Kiss it Better and couldn’t be happier.
Kind regards, Cara - London (Kiss it better cream for eczema prone skin)

06 November 2012 - Truly the Queen of all creams! Thank you. (Queen anti-aging regenerating face cream)

31 October 2012 - arrive quickly, smell sooo nice and it feels good on my face (New life face scrub)

23 October 2012 - Excellent product. Thank you for the free sample. Will buy again. (Bliss So Soothing lip balm)

22 October 2012 - Perfect (Evergreen anti-aging oil blend)

20 October - Excellent thanks (Naturissima Deliverance cream)

12 October 2012 - perfect, fast shipping, 5 star seller! (New life face scrub)

10 October 2012 - Works wonders for my sons skin. Quick delivery thanks (SOS lotion stick)

05 October 2012 - Very fast delivery, great item, the new packaging is nice ! thank you (BlissSo Soothing lotion stick)

12 September 2012 - Delighted, thanks (Naturissima Deliverance Regenerating & Anti-Aging Cream)

10 September 2012 - Eccellente venditore. Velocissimo e gentile***** GRAZIE per il campione omaggio (Revival hand & Body cream)

7 Septembert 2012 - wow product (My Good Earth face scrub)

6 September 2012 - perfect im always happy with this seller (Orange Delilght Lip Balm)

4 September 2012 - Top ebayer brilliant thank you (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

31 August 2012 - FANTASTIC A ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

20 August 2012 - Great quality product (Spring re-balancing cream)

19 August 2012 - quick delivery, great product (Think East face scrub)

10 August 2012 - Another repeat purchase! I can't live without this cream its just fantastic! (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

4 August 2012 - Very Gentle scrubs that are effective ~ received with many thanks A* service (My Good Earth face scrub)

4 August 2012 - Wonderful skincare ~ the best on ebay. I really appreciate the fast post! (Evergreen Anti-aging oil blend)

30 July 2012 - A top drawer ebay service, well wrapped, superb value, friendly comms, A+ items (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

30 July 2012 - The very best skincare around. Thank you very much. (New life face Scrub)

26 July 2012 - Can't wait to receive it, it made a huge difference to my skin, it cleared up my rosacea which isn't too bad but still annoying, it occurs on just one side of my nose, but it has now come back without your cream, I really do love it. Thank you for making it. Kindest regards.
Linda Staffordshire (Radiance Plus anti-aging regenerating cream).

17 July 2012 - Brilliant! Does exactly as promised. Worked on rash/excema after 1 application. Have recommended unica to friends! Cathy, East Sussex (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

8 July 2012 - "˜¨¨★ª"˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜ª¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆Fantastic eBayer☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤ª˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜"ª★¨¨˜" (Bliss Chamomile Lip Blam)

7 July 2012 - Great item as described! Fast and accurate delivery! Top ebayer! (Forever anti-aging regenerating oil blend)

5 July 2012 - Awesome ebayer and a truly amazing product! Definitely be buying again. (Spring re-balancing cream)

27 June 2012 - My order arrived yesterday and was initially really impressed at how rich the oil was. I wish I had taken a photo of the problematic area yesterday so I could do a comparison today.
Its almost gone!!! Wow! I have been fighting this for 3-4yrs, antifungal creams work for a few days and its back or moved. In less than 24 hours using this and the sample before bed has done more than anything I've tried. Also tried treating internally with probiotics in case it had gone systemic, then tried the antifungal tablets (against better judgement) as they are billed to help skin too, and nothing no change.I've had problems with commercial products for ages now and have also made my own skin care because of this, but I think I've found what I need from you. Thanks so much,
Jess, Hertfordshire (Forever anti-aging regenerating oil blend)

9 June 2012 -Ssuper item has worked will buy again (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

27 May 2012 - The best in every way, thankyou (Forever anti-aging regenerating oil blend)

27 May 2012 - Hi, I just wanted to say how brilliant your "Blue Lagoon" face oil is and what a difference it has made to my life. For the last 8 years, after entering my twenties, I've had moderate acne on my face, neck, chest and back. It has, at times, entirely eroded my self-confidence and severely restricted my choice of clothing and hair style. I've been using the oil on these problem areas overnight for the past 3 weeks and my chest, neck and face are already almost entirely clear and my back is also clearing, albeit at a slower rate. This is the first summer in a long time that I've been able to start wearing proper summer clothes, and it feels great. Thank you very much, and please, please don't stop making this oil. Best wishes.
Tali, Sussex (Blue Lagoon anti-aging and re-balancing face oil blend)

24 May 2012 - Great stuff smells lovely and it works (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

23 May 2012 - Excellent product, I keep coming back because my skin loves Unica (New Life Face Scrub)

18 May 2012 - Fast delivery, excellent service once again - perfect thank you! (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

18 May 2012 - SUPER FAST, SUPER GOOD STUFF !! ALL I NEEDED !! thanks (Kiss it better Eczema cream)

9 May 2012 - Love the product!! Brilliant love the little sample too (Radiance Plus antiaging)

9 May 2012 - A++++++ stunning quality and fast delivery -( Forever anti-aging regenerating oil blend)

5 May 2012 - I just wanted to let you know that this make-up remover is better than any of the well known brands and very good value for money. It really has transformed my combination skin into a more evenly toned and radiant complexion and it removes my waterproof mascara easily and quickly.
I also love the spring face moisturiser and hope to try out your deliverance cream on my neck very soon..
A big thanks!
Lorraine. (Bloom So Gentle Cleansing Milk)

24 April 2012 - Gorgeous product, perfect for my extremely dry skin. Smells wholesome. THANK U!! ( Evergreen anti-aging oil blend)

24 April 2012 - Best natural cream ever! And I have tried so many! THANK YOU!!! (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

23 April 2012 - Excellent Ebayer and my Grandaughter loves this lip balm (Orange Delight Lip Balm)

22 April 2012 - Ultra fast delivery, 5 star products - Perfect thanks! (Naturissima Deliverance super concentrated moisturizer)

21 April 2012 - Excellent item, very pleased! Thank you very much :-) x (Bliss So Sothing Baby/Family Lotion Stick)

12 April 2012 - Great item, really pleased many thanks :-) (Kiss it better eczema cream)

5 April 2012 - great seller, excellent communication, fast delivery, and very good product ! (Bliss So Sothing Baby/Family Lotion Stick)

5 April - completely awesome!! friendly and helpful seller :) thanks! (Orange Delight Lip balm)

31 May 2012 - Brilliant product & quick delivery - Many Thanks (Forever anti-aging regenerating oil blend)

20 March 2012 - very fast shipment, very nice, thank you!!! 5 star seller!!! (Spring Rebalancing cream for normal/combination skin)

13 March 2012 - Love this cream, a repeat purchase and I will be back for more and more!! (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

13 march 2012 - Just perfect! 100% recommended seller, very helpful too! (Forever - anti-aging regenerating oil blend)

6 March - Love this cream, hence my re-order! Super fast postage too. Thanks! (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

3 March 2012 - super fast delivery, very good product, good price A+ will def. buy again (Spring rebalancing cream)

1 March 2012 - I love this cream, thank you, Great E-bayer (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

24 February 2012 - SUPER! SUPER! SUPER ! MY BABY LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO! THANK YOU (My Baby & Me moisturizer)

23 February 2012 - Fast delivery, excellent service - perfect thank you! (Olivo Cleansing Milk)

21 February 2012 - Love it! Skin feels so soft, stays moisturised and I'm not allergic to it! A++++ (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

21 February 2012 - Perfect! Love it, Thanks A+++++ ( Orange Delight Lip Balm)

16 February 2012 - first class service and fast delivery AA++ (Naturissima Deliverance)

9 February 2012 - fast delivery!very good product! (Orange Delight Lip Blam)

7 February 2012 - Top Banana!! Excellent product.Smooth transaction. Full marks to this seller. (Orange delight Lotion Stick)

7 February 2012 - Very god product, quick and smooth transaction. Thank you! (Orange delight Lotion Stick)

29 January 2012 - Lovely product A++++ Thank you very much :D (Spring rebalancing Cream)

16 January 2012 - Very helpful, knowledgeable - excellent natural, pure product. Thank you A+++ (Forever anti-agiang oil blend)

19 January 2012 - A1 ebayer fantastic product price and delivery 5 stars+ (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

19 January 2012 - Well packaged and smells lovely. Many thanks for fast delivery too! :o) (Spring rebalancing cream)

11 January 2012 - a1 ebayer 5 stars highly reccomended suberb delivery price and communication (Kiss it better eczema cream)

6 january 2012 - Excellent service, amazing product! Very happy with my purchase :-) (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

3 january 2012 - SUPER FAST, SUPER GOOD STUFF !! ALL I NEEDED !! (Kiss it better eczema cream)

28 Dec 2011 Very happy with purchase thank you, would come back (Radiance Plus anti-aging cream)

22 Dec 2011 - brilliant product and excellent service. thanks, will use again (Bliss So Soothing Lotion Stick)

21 Dec 2011 - Thank you, this is lovely, will be back for more natural goodies really soon :0) (Think East Adzuki Face scrub)

15 Dec 2011 - fast delivery, great product, it smells good ! excellent transaction, thank you (SOS Lotion Stick)

8 Dec 2011 - love this,great on my baby,thank you (Bliss So soothing Lotion stick)

26 Nov 2011 - Wonderful product & thank you for unscented option on items. AA+++++++++++++++++ (Bliss So Soothing Lotion Stick)

26 Nov 2011 - Thank you for great items & would recommed to all. Shop here !! (Bliss So Soothing Lip Balm)

26 Nov 2011 - Thank you for your excellent items, caring customer service. A credit to e-bay ! (Kiss it Better Eczema Cream)

12 Nov 2011 - Delightful cleanser so beautifully natural and smells divine! 100% perfect. (New Life Face Scrub)

11 Nov 2011 - 100% perfection. Heavenly cream, great value, quick delivery. Just the best! (Radiance Plus anti-aging face cream)

1 Nov 2011 - Beautiful the best lip balm I have every bought. Delivered promptly too! (Bliss So Soothing lip balm)

5 Oct 2011 - Quick delivery.Makes lips feel lovely.Really pleased. (Bliss So Soothing Lip Balm)

28 Sept 2011 - This cream is just great!!! Thank you for ALL you do! Keep in contact. Best wishes, Evgenia (Radiance Plus)

11Sept 2011 -Thank you so much for your support and help and most of all,for the amazing creams you make!
I have a little scar on my face from injury and the cream did amazing difference only in one month.
Best wishes, Jenny (Radiance Plus anti-aging face cream)

11 Sept 2011 - Fantastic product! Results after first application! You only need 2-3 drops.THX! (Forever anti-aging oil blend)

13 July2011 - Item arrived the next day.As described.Grt comm.Soothing smell.Results soon! (Kiss it Better eczema cream)

9 Jully 2011- You really need this stuff after a hot day on the beach! Really great product! (Green Valley Body cream & After Sun)

5 July 2011 - I would highly recommend this scrub 100% communication from seller first class (New Life face scrub)

29 June 2011 - Excellent and quick! Cheers (Radiance Plus)

26 June 2011 - Two applications and no more itchy feet. I can not ask for more! Thank you! (Happy feet Anti fungal Tamanu oil blend)

21Jun 2011 - Fantastic. Really great product. Thank you! (Forever anti-aging Tamanu oil blend)

15 June 2011 - Sumptuous creams, great value. Highly recommended

1 June 2011 - Wow! This is lovely stuff! Really light & mousse-like - soaks in well. Thanks! (Revival hand cream)

10 May 2011 -Instant delivery, wonderful cream, well packed. 100% perfect. (Revival hand cream)

7 May 2011 - So far baby likes to lick it from his face!! Thanks for speedy delivery !! (Bliss so soothing baby stick)

3 May 2011 - Finally a cream that works! smells great too. Thank you (Kiss it better cream for eczema prone skin)

28 Mar 2011- brilliant product!!! fantastic prices (Radiance Rosehip anti-aging cream)

15 Mar 2011- Super super cream. Thanks again! Will come back soon. (Radiance Rosehip face cream + prebiotics)

5 Mar 2011- Really lovely face cream and brilliant service/delivery. Recommended seller (Radiance Rosehip face cream)

17 Feb 2011 - 100% recommend!! Thank you! (Radiance Rosehip face cream)

3 Feb 2011 - enjoyed using this scrub, much kinder on skin than some other I have used (New life face scrub)

3 Feb 2011 - lovely product, very soothing, would recommend to others (Revival hand cream)

15 Jn 2011 - awesome and that's my skin talking. thank you!!! (Radiance Rosehip face cream)

21 Dec 2010 - Best thing after sliced bread and great fun too! Thank you. (Bliss So Soothing Lotion Stick)

18 Dec 2010- Smells divine very pleased will let you know how i get on after use thankyou (Radiance Rosehip face cream)

17 Dec 2010 - Fantastic! Gives me baby skin. Kids love it too! Packed it to go skiing now. THX (Bliss So Soothing Lotion Stick)

25 Nov 2010 - Fantastic cream, even better than the one I was paying 4x the price for. Awesome (Radiance Rosehip face cream)

25 Nov 2010 - Thrilled with item, excellent comms, thank you! Will buy again definitely (New Life face scrub)

25 nov 2010 - Smells divine and feels very refreshing. (Radiance Rosehip face cream)

raw ingredients